Home

By Jordan DCS

LET’S MEET SOME HOTTIES! Online dating is all the craze these days! To get started in finding your new boyfriend or girlfriend, it is as easy and convenient as filling out a profile about yourself and uploading a few photos. And when you find that special nugget, it’s bliss <3 ! Our culture has sure come a long way in finding mates.

All of this Digital delight we’ve been finding had me thinking, though… Fuck these people! I’m going to be the Cyber cunt I’m programmed to be!  Oh yes, folks, I reached deep down into scumbag territory and pulled up a shitty handful of ‘Drinking Hat Asshole-ery’.

Here’s what I did: I went on a free Internet dating site called “Plenty of Fish” or “POF”, then fucked with a bunch of people, screen shot the conversations and now will be sharing with you all my ‘Trollin’ of Plenty of Fish’ in the Sunshine State. I chose Florida for part one of my, what will surely be long lasting series of POF trollin’. However, what I want from you, the viewers, is to decide what City, State or Province I’ll troll next. Now enjoy me being an asshole!


Where should I troll next??

15 thoughts on “Trollin’ Plenty of Fish

  1. I have been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I
    never found any interesting article like yours. It
    is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as
    you did, the internet will be much more
    useful than ever before.

  2. Pingback: Inspiring Words from Calin / Trollin’ POF 2 Mash Up | The Drinking Hat

  3. hahahahahah soooo freaking funny! I’ve been on that website too! well years ago but still. I know the crap ass people on that website. Its ridiculous. Do Seattle or New York next!

Leave a Reply

